Ulasan

8.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.1
Kenyamanan
7.4
Lokasi properti
8.9
Fasilitas
7.5
Staf
8.3
Nilai
7.6

Ulasan

    Martha
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    21 Mei 2018

    It was ok, but would not recommend because of the beds and noise.

    The beds were disappointing; they advertise with a special fancy brandname but the matrasses had big dents in them so we woke up with back pain both nights. There was also quite a bit of noise during the night, both from inside and outside. I guess hotel staff can't stop other guests or people outside from making noise at all times but the creaking floorboards upstairs should really not be making this much noise.
    The spa bath in the bedroom was fun. The room looks really nice, although there was no safe, fridge or a hook to hang your coat.
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 Mei 2018
    The breakfast isn't in the same building, it's in a restaurant nearby. He is good but the room is too small when everyone is here. The wifi often disconnect. A lot of stairs and really noisy.
    It's not really an hotel. It's more a B&B with a lot of rooms in different buildings in the same street. The room was nice, big and confortable. It's in to the city center and close to the station.
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    19 Mei 2018

    With a different room probably a great place to stay!

    Very impractical room
    Location
    Anita Kent
    de

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    12 Mei 2018
    The painting!!! In the living room. It is really creepy at night, especially if you are staying alone.
    I really enjoyed my stay, and the rooms were really big. It was a very huge place to the price I paid.
    Wilbert S.
    it

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    11 Mei 2018

    We had a very good experience and should have stayed longer than one night!

    Slightly short duvet.
    Nice and quiet room in a cosy location. Very good breakfast and kind staff.
    Valerie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    9 Mei 2018

    Very nice stay in this lovely comfortable quirky hotel.

    The breakfast was rather chaotic. Had to wait ages for our coffee and orange juice...We'd finished breakfast by then. There was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, cheese slices, ham slices, tomatoes and cucumber. Croissants,, bread, rolls, fruit, yogurts, cereals, all you ask for really. Had to wait a while for clean plates, which kept running out, but generally, a nice breakfast, if you are not in a hurry. No parking is slight problem.
    Very nice quirky hotel, beautifully done up. Lots of different buildings in same road very centrally placed in cobbled street in centre. No parking though.
    Carol Chevannes
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    9 Mei 2018

    My stay at De Prince B&B

    Location, Staff and new restaurant
    Nathan
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    7 Mei 2018

    Cute hotel in quieter central location.

    Cant think of anything!
    Even though it was up the top of some steep stairs the room was nicely laid out, simple, very clean, a good temperature and the bed was very comfy. Absolutely no noise at night.
    BBrons
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    10
    5 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Michaela
    de

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    4 Mei 2018

    ok for two nights

    location
    very small for 2 persons, dark bathroom
    William
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 April 2018

    Great location a bit noisy in late hours

    Cafe/bars don't close till around 3am so can be quite noisy
    Location
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    16 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    David
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 April 2018
    2nd visit this year - nice place!
    Amanda
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    7 April 2018

    Loved Nijmegen!

    The staircase to the room is very narrow and steep so wouldn’t recommend for people with limited mobility.
    Views over the city roofs and great sunsets. Clean rooms. Easy check-in. Right in city centre - proximity to local farmers markets.
    Mert Ahmet
    tr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Phil
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    Location and nice clean rooms for value for money price
    Susan
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    30 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Bas
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    29 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    PPFHG
    es

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    26 Maret 2018
    Poor breakfast - no milk for cereal, no black tea. Poorly fitting window was both noisy and drafty.
    Conveniently situated and good value
    Paul
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    26 Maret 2018
    Nothing.
    I liked this BnB because it's unusual. The rooms are in different buildings along the main shopping street. The continental breakfast was plentiful and really nice to get bagels in the morning. The staff I met were all charming and even allowed me to practise my few words of bad Dutch.
Menampilkan ulasan