Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,5
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Sergio Pellegrini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marzia Finotti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Le scale ma lo sapevo già
    Quasi tutto
    Vintz1911
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 maggio 2018

    Alloggiare in centro a Nijmegen

    Scale ripide per raggiungere la stanza ai piani alti. Se hai più valigie conviene gestirla in più sali e scendi
    Posizione centralissima. Stanza pulita e accogliente. Tra i migliori in termini di rapporto prezzo qualità a Nijmegen
    Fabiana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 maggio 2018
    Colazione scarsa
    Posizione ottimale
    MARTINA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mario
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisa
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018
    The cleaning staff was a bit too eager to clean, before my morning check-out time they had knocked on my door 3 times which made it slightly uncomfortable to relax. They were really friendly though! Would be good if it could be communicated if a guest has left of not.
    Clean, quiet and comfortable room in a lovely shopping street. Breakfast in the nearby restaurant was good.
    Jiri
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018
    Weak Wi-Fi signal and noise from other rooms
    Location
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 maggio 2018
    Our room (#2) was facing the pedestrian street so it was bit noisy in the evening with people having drinks at the bar terrace downstairs. The staircase (to room 2, 3, 4) was very narrow and steep so very awkward for carrying buggy & suitcases up and down.
    The location is good, 10-15min walk to train station. Staff were helpful and room was clean and very bright with nice evening sun.
    Martha
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 maggio 2018

    It was ok, but would not recommend because of the beds and noise.

    The beds were disappointing; they advertise with a special fancy brandname but the matrasses had big dents in them so we woke up with back pain both nights. There was also quite a bit of noise during the night, both from inside and outside. I guess hotel staff can't stop other guests or people outside from making noise at all times but the creaking floorboards upstairs should really not be making this much noise.
    The spa bath in the bedroom was fun. The room looks really nice, although there was no safe, fridge or a hook to hang your coat.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 maggio 2018
    The breakfast isn't in the same building, it's in a restaurant nearby. He is good but the room is too small when everyone is here. The wifi often disconnect. A lot of stairs and really noisy.
    It's not really an hotel. It's more a B&B with a lot of rooms in different buildings in the same street. The room was nice, big and confortable. It's in to the city center and close to the station.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 maggio 2018

    With a different room probably a great place to stay!

    Very impractical room
    Location
    Anita Kent
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 maggio 2018
    The painting!!! In the living room. It is really creepy at night, especially if you are staying alone.
    I really enjoyed my stay, and the rooms were really big. It was a very huge place to the price I paid.
    Wilbert S.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018

    We had a very good experience and should have stayed longer than one night!

    Slightly short duvet.
    Nice and quiet room in a cosy location. Very good breakfast and kind staff.
    Valerie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    Very nice stay in this lovely comfortable quirky hotel.

    The breakfast was rather chaotic. Had to wait ages for our coffee and orange juice...We'd finished breakfast by then. There was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, cheese slices, ham slices, tomatoes and cucumber. Croissants,, bread, rolls, fruit, yogurts, cereals, all you ask for really. Had to wait a while for clean plates, which kept running out, but generally, a nice breakfast, if you are not in a hurry. No parking is slight problem.
    Very nice quirky hotel, beautifully done up. Lots of different buildings in same road very centrally placed in cobbled street in centre. No parking though.
    Carol Chevannes
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 maggio 2018

    My stay at De Prince B&B

    Location, Staff and new restaurant
    Nathan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018

    Cute hotel in quieter central location.

    Cant think of anything!
    Even though it was up the top of some steep stairs the room was nicely laid out, simple, very clean, a good temperature and the bed was very comfy. Absolutely no noise at night.
    BBrons
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michaela
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 maggio 2018

    ok for two nights

    location
    very small for 2 persons, dark bathroom
    William
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018

    Great location a bit noisy in late hours

    Cafe/bars don't close till around 3am so can be quite noisy
    Location
Caricamento recensioni...