후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.5
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Dandy
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일

    all in all a good place to be!!!

    Disadvantage of the central area: loud and drunken people in the night on the streets below...
    Pet-friendly, good Breakfast, historical Buildings, nice Interior Style, great Area and Place to be
    Francois
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 24일

    Highly recommended - would use again!

    Minor quibbles are noisy street cleaners outside rather early in the morning and the poor quality of the WiFi - possibly too many users on the same line as logging on to it was fine, but download speeds poor if just sufficient for my needs (simple text-based emails). Not a problem at all for me: room not suitable for mobility-limited guests (some fairly steep stairs with no lift that I could see).
    Lovely staff and spacious, well-equipped and immaculately clean room. Very nice breakfast. Located in the old city centre.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 24일

    Okay for one night

    Breakfast very basic, old bathroom
    Location
    Lisa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일
    The cleaning staff was a bit too eager to clean, before my morning check-out time they had knocked on my door 3 times which made it slightly uncomfortable to relax. They were really friendly though! Would be good if it could be communicated if a guest has left of not.
    Clean, quiet and comfortable room in a lovely shopping street. Breakfast in the nearby restaurant was good.
    Jiri
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 22일
    Weak Wi-Fi signal and noise from other rooms
    Location
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 21일
    Our room (#2) was facing the pedestrian street so it was bit noisy in the evening with people having drinks at the bar terrace downstairs. The staircase (to room 2, 3, 4) was very narrow and steep so very awkward for carrying buggy & suitcases up and down.
    The location is good, 10-15min walk to train station. Staff were helpful and room was clean and very bright with nice evening sun.
    Martha
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    It was ok, but would not recommend because of the beds and noise.

    The beds were disappointing; they advertise with a special fancy brandname but the matrasses had big dents in them so we woke up with back pain both nights. There was also quite a bit of noise during the night, both from inside and outside. I guess hotel staff can't stop other guests or people outside from making noise at all times but the creaking floorboards upstairs should really not be making this much noise.
    The spa bath in the bedroom was fun. The room looks really nice, although there was no safe, fridge or a hook to hang your coat.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    The breakfast isn't in the same building, it's in a restaurant nearby. He is good but the room is too small when everyone is here. The wifi often disconnect. A lot of stairs and really noisy.
    It's not really an hotel. It's more a B&B with a lot of rooms in different buildings in the same street. The room was nice, big and confortable. It's in to the city center and close to the station.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 19일

    With a different room probably a great place to stay!

    Very impractical room
    Location
    Anita Kent
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 12일
    The painting!!! In the living room. It is really creepy at night, especially if you are staying alone.
    I really enjoyed my stay, and the rooms were really big. It was a very huge place to the price I paid.
    Wilbert S.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일

    We had a very good experience and should have stayed longer than one night!

    Slightly short duvet.
    Nice and quiet room in a cosy location. Very good breakfast and kind staff.
    Valerie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일

    Very nice stay in this lovely comfortable quirky hotel.

    The breakfast was rather chaotic. Had to wait ages for our coffee and orange juice...We'd finished breakfast by then. There was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, cheese slices, ham slices, tomatoes and cucumber. Croissants,, bread, rolls, fruit, yogurts, cereals, all you ask for really. Had to wait a while for clean plates, which kept running out, but generally, a nice breakfast, if you are not in a hurry. No parking is slight problem.
    Very nice quirky hotel, beautifully done up. Lots of different buildings in same road very centrally placed in cobbled street in centre. No parking though.
    Carol Chevannes
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 9일

    My stay at De Prince B&B

    Location, Staff and new restaurant
    Nathan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    Cute hotel in quieter central location.

    Cant think of anything!
    Even though it was up the top of some steep stairs the room was nicely laid out, simple, very clean, a good temperature and the bed was very comfy. Absolutely no noise at night.
    BBrons
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michaela
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 4일

    ok for two nights

    location
    very small for 2 persons, dark bathroom
    William
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Great location a bit noisy in late hours

    Cafe/bars don't close till around 3am so can be quite noisy
    Location
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일
    2nd visit this year - nice place!
    Amanda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    Loved Nijmegen!

    The staircase to the room is very narrow and steep so wouldn’t recommend for people with limited mobility.
    Views over the city roofs and great sunsets. Clean rooms. Easy check-in. Right in city centre - proximity to local farmers markets.
이용 후기 로딩중